State Chapter Chairs

ARIZONA

Brian Frisby, chair
KGK Compliance Advisors 
480.387.4045
brianf@kgkcomplianceadvisors.com

COLORADO

Frank Lampe, interim chair
United Natural Products Alliance
720.398.8172
frank@unpa.com
   

HAWAII

Jen Johansen, chair
Cyanotech Corp.
808.334.9407
jjohansen@cyanotech.com

NEW ENGLAND

Robert Craven, co-chair
FoodState Inc.
603.216.0938
rcraven@megafood.com

Andy Greenawalt, co-chair
Emerson Ecologics
603.656.9778
agreenawalt@emersonecologics.com

Jaclyn Chasse, co-chair
Emerson Ecologics
603.656.9778
jchasse@emersonecologics.com
   

NORTH CAROLINA

Randy Poteat, chair
CRB   
919.852.5427
randy.poteat@crbusa.com

UTAH

Loren Israelsen, interim chair
United Natural Products Alliance
801.474.2572
loren@unpa.com
   

WASHINGTON

Pat Schneider, chair
Healthy Bizz
310.779.6695
pat@healthybizz.com

WISCONSIN

Loren Israelsen, interim chair
United Natural Products Alliance
801.474.2572
loren@unpa.com